Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars19
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 May 2014
This top is made from good quality material with a lovely spring floral and butterfly print on it. I deducted one star as it fit a little tighter than most tops worn of the same size. So would recommend for people to consider going up a size.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
I actually bought two of these the white one and this one the white one is a lovely length I tried it on then took the tags off both but this one is much shorter if I hadnt have taken the tags of I wouldve sent it back
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Well pleased fast service will use again
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Very nice and comfortable top
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
I am happy with the product but the pattern is quite dull and the colours are not as bright as in the picture.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Like the t-shirt - can be worn in winter with a long sleeve top under or on its own in summer - ver versatile
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
This also is from their cheaper range it is very comfortable and can be worn with trousers and skirts.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Nice t shirt for everyday wear .slightly large for size. Arrived promptly. Pleased overall.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
It is much shorter than it looks on the screen so only fit for wearing around the house.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2015
Lovely colours and doesnt loose anything from being a little on the big side.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.