Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: PaperbackChange
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 April 2009
Yet another great addition to the relentlessly superb series of GCSE study guides. Accessible, attractively presented, and thorough; it has all the information on the text that a student could possibly need. Don't revise for your GCSE exam without one!
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Great book for gcse students, has everything I've needed. Haven't read Henry v but now I know what it's about.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Great book wonderful service!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
great help to studies
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Very helpful.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
excellent
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
I assure you that this book will definitely help you understand the text but these revision guides aren't enough to get a high grade in an exam or controlled assessment,
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
This study guide covers all the key aspects of the text, possibly more GCSE level, but a good starter guide.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
Bought this to help me understand the play before I go and see it in Stratford in the Autumn.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.