Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars128
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: n/a|Colour: Red|Change
Price:£22.44+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 April 2014
I have camped for most of my life and have to say that this is the best sleeping bag I have ever used - comfortable and roomy - warm and cosy. I love it
0Comment|27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
These sleeping bags are great! they allow loads of movement, which is what I need as I cannot bear to feel trapped. I could almost do star jumps. Very warm and yet light weight. The real bonus was being able to easily roll it up and it fitted back into it's storage bag easily.
0Comment|31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
This bag is warm and I love the fact that you can move around in it unlike some other bags.
I nearly gave it 4 stars instead of 5, as the stuff sack could be improved, but that is a minor thing for me.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
Wow. An awesome choice especially for my summertime trip when I need a sleeping bag and only found very fluffy ones that will be too much heat and too uncomfortable. This sleeping bag fits neatly in one small bag (which comes with the it),.easily folded and stored. I found it so so comfortable and was glad I went for a bag that had extra room as I hate to feel trapped when sleeping. Plenty of room to move legs, turn over and has a side zip so you can open it if you get too warm. A little area around head which I used as a little extra room for pillow. Nice
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
This sleeping bag is brilliant - I'm a big lass (size 18/20) and I wriggle around a lot in bed. I find normal sleeping bags restrictive and I get a bit claustrophobic. This thing ticks all the boxes - it's warm, soft, comfortable and HUGE!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
Best thing since sliced bread - I live with chronic pain in both legs so need to turn over a lot and adjust sleeping position throughout the night - plenty of room and very comfy - there's also plenty of room to have a fleece blanket inside for colder weather (it's October in the UK and I'm still camping). I've always felt a little claustrophobic in the mummy shaped bags - this new pod shape has made camping so much better 😊
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
Son used this on a camping trip. He loved having so much room to move about and said it kept him toasty warm. Really pleased.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Roomy and comfy. Won't fend off the real cold temperatures, but warm enough on summer nights.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
Great size, I wanted a wide one as I hate being cooped up. However the stuffing isn't very well distributed and it can get chilly.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Perfect for festival camping - it's absolutely giant! I often feel restricted and trapped in sleeping bags but I slept like a log in this one - I won't go back to buying standard size again. Lovely and warm, without the sweatiness, too.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 18 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)