Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars9
3.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
3
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
4
Size: n/a|Colour: Multi-Colour|Change
Price:£31.50+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 August 2015
DO NOT BUY THIS TENT. Maybe its useful as a sun shelter? Used it this past weekend for the first time, the first 2 nights were OK... didn't rain but still woke up a wee bit wet from the condensation dripping through the fabric on the door. The third night it rained. I have been camping for most of my life and know to never touch the sides etc in the rain, and I am 5'2" alone in a 4 man tent so this was no issue, but I somehow woke up and it was literally just raining through the fabric on all 4 sides, my airbed was surrounded by at least 1 inch of water at this point... then the wind started and the little roof flap that barely covers the air vents at the top started letting water in the air vents... so I had a nice little waterfall falling directly on me. It WAS ridiculously easy to assemble, but I don't really think that outweighs the cons. Please do yourself a favour and don't buy this.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
One of the parts snapped off on first use (without any force) and it was not waterproof. This is annoying as it is quite a large item and very difficult to return in the post.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
Awful , the first day it leaked terribly in August in Northampton. It's not even slightly shower resistant. Maybe suitable as a beach shade. We had wet sleeping bags and damp teenagers. Only just fits a double blow up bed inside. We bought a £20 tent from Argos which knock spots off this. Quick delivery though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
Excellent tent. Very easy to put up. There is a little bit of a knack. the tent has to be spread out. Fraction of cost of Coleman Instant tent but thinner material. Excellent beach tent. Bag too small for tent. For the sake of tuppence, this very frustrating feature could have been eliminated.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
The tent arrived quickly can't fault the company they get the one star. The tent gets none at all. The first one came and we could not get it to pop up, we have had a popup tent for years so i knew how to do it. We realised after a while that one of the poles was faulty so we sent it back and asked for a replacement. Sadly we couldn't get this to pop up either.Even with brute force and following the instructions really carefully.. This was also returned and I got a refund
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
What can I say!! Very please with this purchase especially as I'm useless with putting up tents. Best ever. I'll recommend this tent to friends which is a time saver
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
Good tent for the festivals
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
My grand kids love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
****
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.