Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
76
4.9 out of 5 stars
Item Display Width: 5|Colour Name: Yellow|Ring Size: T|Change
Price:£82.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 February 2015
Beautiful ring, wife very pleased - it's very glittery, much more so than it appears in the photo. Looked at similar rings in high street jewellers and they were well over twice the price of this one so it seemed a good idea to cut out the middle man. So here's another 5 stars to go with the rest.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
Bought this for my husband to replace his which he lost.

The title says it all, it is an absolutely beautiful ring. The only complaint I have is that, as I bought it for a man, it is not available in a 10mm size.

Would I recommend? Yes
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Bought this lovely ring to replace my original one as it had split.
Perfect fit and very similar to my original one.
Ordered it Friday afternoon and it was delivered Saturday morning to my surprise
Would definitely recommend this ring and Berker bros.
Thank you
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
This was to replace my wedding ring I lost years ago, it is just as the photo shows with the correct fitting. It is a really nice ring for the price. Highly recommend seller and item.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2015
Excellent delivery, especially just before Christmas. The ring was a replacement for my wifes ring that no longer fits. She was ecstatic on Christmas morning when she found out that she got a replacement, which is similar to the one she had. If my wife is happy with the look, style, quality and fit, that more than means that I am happy too. The cut on the ring, does make it shine/sparkle. Thank you
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
this ring is a perfect fit, it goes really well with my sapphire and diamond cluster ring i also bought.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
This is such a beautiful ring, great quality and good value, just love it. I ordered size N as I have always worn this for many years but this was to small so have a replacement size coming can't wait , this was delt with immediatly the returns was so easy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
As usual,you have come up trumps,yet again.This ring I have purchased is just great.My wife is over the moon with it.Price,and service,was fab.I would have no hesitation in recommending,Amazon to everyone.They are the best
Yours MR V J BATT
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2015
Absolutely delighted with these rings bought for hubby and I. Didn't think it soul suit guys but cos its a 9mm and mine is a 5mm, they look and fit perfectly. I ordered correct size and had to return for smaller sizes for us both so maybe bear that in mind when ordering. Great price and speedy delivery. Much better than anything else id looked at in high street shops.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
The ring I brought for my future husband matches mine, It looks lovely can not wait until we wear them
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)