Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 July 2012
Very pleased with this ring. A good sized amethyst and the diamond surround makes it special. Very good value for money. Arrived much soooner than estimated date, Bought for a present and it was very well received.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
I am very pleased with this ring. It arrived very quickly and when I opened it it was exactly as discribed on the website. It is very
true to size and the stones are of a good clarity. I would be happy to recommend this to anybody!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
Bargain. Looks very expensive compared to actual price. Shank not too thin. Would recommend as durable day wear bling or for elegant dress ring.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
This is a beautiful ring. The quality is excellent and the reality is better than the photo! It is now a firm favourite of mine.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
Disappointed with this ring as it looks like it has diamonds down both shoulders of the ring but mine only has two very,very small diamonds on each shoulder and the rest is just white gold. The nice surprise is it does have some diamonds in the four supporting pillows holding in the Amethyst.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
I had looked at a lot of rings for a Christmas present for my wife. This one stood out, and for what it is, a very reasonable price. Was delivered in a short time, and was well packed. I'm sure it will go down very well at Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Arrived very quickly, exactly as described and pictured. Beautiful, good quality ring. Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
I love my ring it is out standing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
prety
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)