10 Years Of Secretsundaze... has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • 10 Years Of Secretsundaze Mixed By James Priest and Giles Smith
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

10 Years Of Secretsundaze Mixed By James Priest and Giles Smith Double CD

Price: £13.91 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
6 new from £8.99 1 used from £6.99

Product details

Disc: 1
1. Rain Parade (Mark E Remix) - DJ Ageishi & Ackin
2. Transatlantic Landing Bay - Space Dimension Controller
3. Show Me Love - GHL
4. Harlequin - Rootstrax
5. Taking Over Me - Marcus Intalex
6. My Name Is - Franck Roger
7. Ain't Changin' - Recloose
8. Cargo - Maddslinky
9. Ghetto Disco - Ghetto Brothers
10. Color Correction (Losoul's Land of 1000 Dubs Remix) - XDistrict
See all 14 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Monastery - Roosevelt
2. Making Me Feel - Specter
3. Feel It - KB Project
4. Mushrooms (Salt City Orchestra Out There Mix) - Marshall Jefferson
5. Tomorrow in Your Eyes (Dubtribe Soundsystem Dub) - East West Connection
6. Polvo - Dinky
7. Hideaway Lane (Dub) - Rndm
8. Travellers (Mrsk Remix) - Anthony Shakir
9. Ontic (Rolando Understands Remix) - Skudge
10. Ronin - Two Armadillos
See all 14 tracks on this disc

Product Description

Our product to treat is a regular product. There is not the imitation. From Japan by the surface mail because is sent out, take it until arrival as 7-14 day. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for similar items by category