Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available


20 Years of Nuclear Blast [Box set]

Various Artists Audio CD

Available from these sellers.

Frequently Bought Together

20 Years of Nuclear Blast + Original Album Series
Buy the selected items together
  • Original Album Series £12.53

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Product details

Disc: 1
1. Progenies of the Great Apocalypse - Dimmu Borgir
2. One By One - Immortal
3. Scrutinized - Hypocrisy
4. The Glorious Dead - Gorefest
5. Manipulator of Souls - Kataklysm
See all 17 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Psychic Suicide - Sonic Syndicate
2. The Price We Pay - Clawfinger
3. Worthless - Chimaira
4. Future Breed Machine - Meshuggah
5. Exile - Soilwork
See all 16 tracks on this disc
Disc: 3
1. Hammerfall - Hammerfall
2. New Protection - Ride The Sky
3. King of Fools - Edguy
4. The New Order - Blind Guardian
5. Caleb - Sonata Arctica
See all 16 tracks on this disc
Disc: 4
1. Eva - Nightwish
2. Transitory - After Forever
3. Never Enough - Epica
4. Voices In A Dream - Echoes Of Eternity
5. The Other Side - Sirenia
See all 19 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for similar items by category