Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2014
I confess I bought this ring to see what would arrive at such a cheap price. I was pleasantly surprised as the stones were beautiful. They are a good size and sparkle. There was a minor tiny "bump" in the silver but only the wearer would know. It is bigger than I would normally wear but really good value for money.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
This is an addition to my growing catalogue of these superb quality rings.Once again the photo does not do the sparkling Tourmaline and topaz Justice,yet another ring from Yazilind where you stare for ages remarking that how can such top quality craftsmanship be done for so little. Looking far more expensive that it actually is.
Going to show that you do not have to pay mega bucks for something of exquisite beauty.
Proving that most jewellery doesn't have to so overpriced, especially when you have a little treasure like this ring on your finger.
cannot recommend highly enough!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
I can't stop looking at this beautiful ring. Gorgeous! Well made, great value. Very happy.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Once again, I'm amazed at the quality of this ring! Super value for money too
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Really well made. Looks good, and fits well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Took around two and a half weeks to arrive but it was well worth the wait. Can't tell it's not actually silver and the stones are a lovely colour. Well packaged. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
very nice, small neat and very well priced. would highly recommend this for your jewellery accessories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Beautiful ring at a brilliant price. Very elegant looking. My daughter loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Excellent colour! Great party ring!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
Very pleased with item as always
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)