Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2014
Colour's a slightly different shade of blue than shown in the picture but it does look beautiful regardless of that. All the gems are set properly (not wonky). It's approximately 2cm x 1.3cm and the earring back is plastic (but what can you expect from the price?). Amazing value for money.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
colour slightly different from picture but beautiful regardless , so eye catching and unusual would be great as a gift and came well before expected delivery date. Would defo recommend them!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
A Xmas gift for my Grandaughter She Loved them and wears them a lot. She is very into animals so they were perfect for her.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Beautiful colour and a good size , arrived on time and will be worn a lot.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Rather big for my ears, makes an excellent brooch though 😊

Lovely colours..... Goes with much..... Would recommend for
Those like me, who like small brooches!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
These are very cute earrings. The delivery was very quick these will b lovely as part.of a birthday present. very happy with purchase.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Very cute but again pins on earring were bent back when delivered
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
very pretty and a lovely colour, however anything with stones need some extra padding and one did pop out which i can glue back in. it hasnt put me off ordering
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Quality isn't incredible but good value for money! They're a perfect weight and size and the colour is lighter than the image but a really nice shade anyway!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
Arrived in excellent condition and the Owls are beautiful will buy off this sellar again. They are lovely and excellent value for money my mum loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)