Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2014
Went on a huge earring shoping spree and these are by far my favourite. They look unique, and far more expensive than the price would suggest, wonderful for summer with beautiful colours and gems. Definitely worth the postage wait.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Very poorly made, although they were cheap they are unusable, the post is very rough at the ends and can damage the skin when inserted and the backs provided did not go through the post so were uselessw
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
I bought this earrings not for my ears, but for using in some decoration that I made. I was not expecting that they should be very pretty and well made, but actually I was surprised when I got them, since the are very beautiful and could easily fit in my ears.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Really pretty earrings, look far more expensive, and look lots better than in the picture. I'm really impressed with this company, fast delivery, well packaged and good quality jewellery. Would highly recommend them and these earrings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
great value for the price I'm in love with these earrings only down fall I thought the pearls bits be white but there a pale pink all over I'm happy with them and they arrived rather quick to the u.k
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
I loved the look of this & was looking forward to them being delivered so I could wear them as they look beautiful & when they were delivered I was disappointed as they were broken!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
I love pearls, which makes these earrings more attractive to me but, the main reason I liked them so much was they remind me of the seaside (Shells, Blue Skies, Sand). Happy Days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
The earrings were crushed and the pins were twisted flat against the back of the earrings. I had to use a pair of jeweller's tweezers to push them straight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
I never received theses earings even though payment was taken. im actually very disappointed as they are very cute. I wouldn't even award 1 star
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
very pretty earrings,look good on little lose,cheap to buy,would tell friends about them,came in good time,happy with them.sweet little pearls
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)