Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars38
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2014
Glass sampler holders arrived very securely packed, reasonably priced and as described. Prompt efficient service from Yankee Candle and would definitely recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Cute little Sampler Holder, I love it and it has a pretty pattern. The bubble wrap packaging around the glass was fab, couldn't fault it but the box that it was packaged in was awful it was ripped and wet. But other than that happy with my purchase, would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
It's a lovely design on the glass and it's perfect! Been needing a nice display to put my candles in and mum always suggests a plate but that's not nice. This is great and it came the next day rather than the next week! Very pleased!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Absolutely perfect. Delivery was 16 hours after ordering, can't ask any better than that. Gorgeous items and my sister loved them. Thanks and Merry Christmas!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
Bought as gifts for a neighbour. Really lovely candle holders, a lot smaller than I expected though. Lovely pattern and perfectly packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
Smashed as I had a candle on! Must of been the heat.. Pretty dangerous and didn't have it that long so but of a waste but looks lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
yeah its nice just have trouble getting the end of the tea candles out of it sometimes but does the job happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Sparkles in the light
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
They fit the yankee candle samplers in perfectly. Arrived earlier than expected and very nearly wrapped.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Perfect for Xmas gift. Bought 2, one for each nan with Yankee candle gift set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)