Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: Pack Of 1|Change
Price:£6.64+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 July 2013
Xylitol is by far the best sweetener replacement for sugar. However, I can confirm that if you use too much of the product, you will end up with indigestion.
I dont taste any difference when used in moderation. I have baked cakes, brownies, etc. I wouldnt recommend it to for drinks, though.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
We don't use a lot of sugar, so its worth paying a bit extra to have a healthy alternative, which this is. Use just like ordinary sugar, but without the insulin spike. You may need just a tad more to get the same sweetness. We have it in our coffee and on natural yogurt mostly.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
well worth the cash and works very well i loved it so much will always buy this product as it is just amazing all around and i am a very happy customer.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
Arrived on time and really does not have that after taste of other sweeteners. Really happy with this product. It does taste very similar to normal sugar. Would have to just say that it is quite pricey for "sugar"
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
I now use this all th'time in cakes and anyplace where sugar is needed. It looks good and is a good replacement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Looks exactly like sugar but only about half as sweet. The other reviewers are right when they say there is no after taste. I have tried virtually every sweetener out there and this one would be far and away the best if only it was sweeter. Half a kilo costs around a fiver but I don't think this is going to last any longer than a week's supply for a sweet-tooth like me. Not an acceptable cost for a family.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
A nice small package, just the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Great alternative
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)