Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars114
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2013
I found this product whilst browsing various cases on here and not knowing really what I wanted. I usually get a variety of cases so I can change it now and then. I ordered this first to get it as soon as possible to protect my phone.

I'm no longer going to buy another case as this is ideal!

- Lovely soft, matt touch
- Great colours and patterns
- Fits perfectly
- Protects my iPhone
- Came very quickly

Very satisfied!
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
This case is always on my phone and I always get compliments! It's also great protection for my phone as I'm very cluzty.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
It looks brilliant! Vibrant colours, cute pattern and sturdy material - exactly like it is on the photo, with a nice matte finish.
However, I've only had this for just over a week and the matte coating has started peeling off around the sides, and a tiny bit of the colour is starting to come off already. I would have liked it to last a bit longer without peeling etc., but for the low price I didn't expect amazing quality. Still, I'm pleased with this product :) It's not perfect but it's as good as you'll get for this price.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
All of the colour chips/ rubs off, this happened quite quickly after purchase. Looks nice but doesn't last long! Now it is all white around the edges.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
love it!!!!! i love the design and the print on it , its so colourful and trust me it is beautiful
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
The pattern on the case is not hard wearing but the vendor is excellent to deal with. They very quickly provided a replacement case when we pointed out the problem.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
really love this product, chips easily though, the colors have managed to stay bright and it does protect my phone
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
It's really colourful, love the feel of it, and it looks lovely on my phone! Would definitely recommend buying it!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
Goods arrived quickly, was a slight crack in product that did not notice, daughter happy with product design so kept and did not request a replacement
3 months on design nearly all worn off, but it did its job of protecting the phone, item now replaced with a different product, would not buy a product of this type again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
I really like this phone case. It has a groovy design that is eye catching and fun, and of course it protects my iphone from harm. It wouldn't save my phone if I dropped it, but the case is so pretty it doesn't really matter. If you like fun cases that go with all your outfits, then go for this one.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)