Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars114
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2012
I bought this cleaner as my hob had built up lots of grunge. Applied the lotion and after a few minutes used the scraper, finishing off with more solution on a cloth. My hob is like new again. Excellent product.
0Comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I never trusted to use something like this on my hob as I thought it would scratch it to pieces so always just put lots of elbow grease into cleaning, after a badly burnt piece of food would not come off I relented a bought this kit
It is excellent, the hard work has now gone and the hob cleans in minutes without scratching
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2012
This product is first class well worth the money,
Tried others but this is the best so far, done the job over the moon
will buy again
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2012
I've tried a few in my time and most don't do entirely what you hope for. This is by far the best product I have yet to come across and works 110%+
If you want a hob cleaner look no further
11 comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
I was dubious at first, even after reading other reviews, but let me assure you, this product does work. You don't need a lot of the cleanser, just a bit, and the scraper does the job. Even after using my hob again and again, I don't need to use this product every time. It seems to last quite a while after cleaning. So glad I ordered it.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Fantastic product. Better than any other hob cleaner I have ever tried.
Wipe it on and wipe it off. So simple and effective.
Haven't needed to use the scraper yet, but I'm sure my wife will change that soon.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2012
Bought this product as fitted new ceramic hob and immediatelly burnt food on it and this would not come off. This item has cleaner and scraper. Scraper is excellent takes off burnt food without scratching and cleaner brings up shine. Looks like new. Highly recommend.
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
really good product my cooker is now lovely and clean and all the stuck on boiled milk came off easily and product arrived quickly would recommend to anyone with ceramic hob.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2011
This cleaner works perfectly and brings my hob up great, the scraper leaves no marks and I will definitely be buying this again when I run out! I am hoping to try the stainless steel kit soon too for my splashback and chimney hood.
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
Basicaly a good idea but it does not really work.
The blade always comes out and its blunt after a few dozen scraps..

I WOULD NOT ADVISE THIS.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)