Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
23
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£23.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2015
Cute,but Tiny really wish it was a bit bigger as no room inside to really play. However my daughter loves it so I guess it's ok. But def not worth the money as I bought her one previously for £10 which was way bigger and stronger!
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
The product quality is pretty dire - the poles can easily bend or break. My daughter is a Doc McStuffins fan and loved this at first, but after two months it is simply taking up space and gathering dust. There are many other role-play toys she plays with a lot more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
not as good as details say easy to assemble but very flimsy have had other play tents and much better
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Terrible material...really flimsy my niece loved it but I don't think its worth money!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
Great toy but one of the poles to put the tent up with has ripped the side
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
my daughter loves it. easy to build and lovely. can be in a bedroom with no problem
so so so
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
Brought this about 5 months ago and my daughter, now 2, still loves it and plays in it almost everyday. Quick and simple to set up and pack away if needed too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Delivery was spot on the product was perfect
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
My daughter is a big doc mcstuffins fan and loves playing doc. I am very pleased with this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
Got as a Christmas present for my daughter she's going to love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)