Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars14
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 July 2013
This is a very pretty jewellery box, but you cant fit a great deal in it. The bottom drawer does not open very far, as you can see from the picture and the little fairy in the lid catches most of the time when you try and close it. A little disappointed.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
We bought this for our 5 year old granddaughter who loved it at first sight. What a pity it is so badly made that the lid came off. This was not because it had been badly handled as she is a very gentle girl. It is because it is so badly made with very tiny screws holding the lid hinges to the case. These screws being put into the very thin MDF on the end grain. Sloppy rubbish from the far east?Think Pink Woodland Fairy Blossom Musical Jewellery Box

Mike Newman
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
Just to see her face when she opened the box was enough.

It has a white feather and pearl handle and has a fairy instead of a ballerina, the music box plays the dance of the sugar plum fairy, it is truly a wonderful little thing
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
Good seller. Fast delivery. Happy with item. Niece loved it. Although we couldn't get the draw open at first untill my niece dropped it on the floor. One of her fav items now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
BROUGHT FOR MY NINE YEAR OLD GRANDAUGHTER FOR A CHRISTMAS PRESENT SHE LOVES IT AS SHE DOES BALLET HERSELF AND LOVES THE LITTLE DANCER AS SHE OPENS THE BOX
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
This box is much smaller than it looks, so make sure you check the measurements before buying. A lovely little jewellery box though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
Fab my granddaughter will love it and its very spacious to hold a lot of jewellery thanks. Will have to get more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
very light and smaller than i thought it was going to be, wont fit much into it but looks pretty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
excellent music jewellery box granddaughter very happy with it, great price, many thanks Janet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Excellent service and product, would buy again A++++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)