Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars28
3.3 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: Tumbling Tower|Change
Price:£19.85+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2014
The Giant Jenga game is for young children and as the quality of finish on the blocks is so bad I will not let the children play with the wooden blocks until they have been sanded down and treated with oil. Its a shame the quality is so bad and will take hours to rectify and make to a good standard before play.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
bought this for a wedding to have garden games it was just like pieces of fire wood and smelt really bad of wood glue not gd for children to play with
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Hugely dissatisfied . It's basically pine wood cut roughly Into blocks most of which were not equal in size . The game does not work in the same way as Jenga at all, I'm currently using the wood to make my guinea pigs houses
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
It's fine but very basic. Note that it is NOT 120cm high! It's only 58cm! If this isn't a problem then go for it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2016
I stupidly didn't read the reviews before purchasing. This is very misleading it is NOT 1.2m high, nothing like and also nothing like Jenga. It doesn't work and I am very disappointed, especially as it was a present and I know the receiver was disappointed too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2016
Awful product. Smells awful. Not sanded properly and will cause splinters. Blocks are not the right length so cannot be used for a game of jenga as described as they will not align. Do not buy such a waste of money
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
I was disapointed with this product, you may as well buy some wood such as 2x4 studs and cut it into blocks because that seems like all this is. I wouldn't reccoment buying this product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Don't be fooled - this is tiny. The box it arrived in is minute, It could be used outdoors but only if you're 3 foot tall.. Then it might be slightly interesting
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2016
This is extremely poor quality and is essentially just sawn pieces of wood that you could have bought from the DIY shop for a fraction of the price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
very disappointed this is made to look as if it is very large ie 4 foot high - it is not :( regret buying..... no choice as a present so had to do
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)