Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars16
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£2.83+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 September 2012
I'm an ESL teacher and these are great for the kids..be careful with the level though. This level 2 book can be read by maybe a 7-8 year old native speaker, but it would take a 12 year old non native to make sense of it. Stay with level 0 or 1 if this is for ESL.
Otherwise, great collection..I wish there were more!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
Brilliant book for young readers. Simple story but with lots of interesting facts about wonder woman. The pictures are really nice and colourful too. Wish they would bring out more wonder woman ones as they have done with Batman. Great purchase for great price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Lovely little stocking filler for my 5 year old grand daughter, who loves WW. Cover is visually appealing and there is good use of 'white space' around the text, making it easier to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
I bought this for my seven year old and she likes it.One or two words she struggles with (mythical being one) but all in all a great little reading book for kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
My daughter LOVES Wonder Woman. I just wish I could find more stories/comics about WW that are suitable for her (she's 4).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
Nice and easy for little kids to read aged 7 upwards,tells the story of wonder woman and where she comes from
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
Amazing. Great book, and a wonderful influence to have for our daughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
Delivered very quickly and both my children love this book. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
Great book for new readers and a great introduction to Wonder Woman.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
trouble is I didn't order it I thought it was free
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.