Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars51
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 November 2013
I ordered this item in a size 14, thought it best to go a size bigger. Well I got a surprise when it arrived! I tried it on & found it barely reached my hip! Just glad it wasn't expensive!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
fits really well, flattering on me - I am hourglass with big bum!!! very comfortable, day dress or heading to pub with friends. casual but can be dressed up. washes well.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
this dress is a perfect knee length dress fits nicelyand very comfy for 5 foot 5 inches tall big woman the only down side is that the belt looks like it will on fit someone who is a size 10 and not a 22 but over all very stunning dress couldn't say anything bad about it just need to but a belt for it now
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
This is a fab dress. I am a size 10 and it was true to size, not too short and nice shape nipping in at the waist. The fabric is nice and thick and it washes well. Excellent value for money!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
lovely dress! tried on with heels and a pair of black Vans and both suited beautifully. The only downside was having to buy a size bigger due to reading reviews, but you'll find that with different shops anyway! :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
This was a gift for my daughter which she had on her wish list however she was a little disapointed that description could have advised this was not a short length she feels it is a little bit longer than she expected but it is good quality and fits fine otherwise,
the lenght can be altered.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Fitted perfectly and was great paired with my Doc Martens :) Delivery was really quick especially as I was in a panic about a last minute outfit.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
loved it, fitted perfect just nice for xmas. speedy delivery.
would recommend to anyone as it was dress you could wear after xmas.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
Although I had doubts about the sizing, the belt, and the fabric, everything was fine! I did order a size that may be a little larger than usual (one size larger?) and it fit fine. Wore it today on a date with my boyfriend! It lasted well, its very comfortable, its not heavy but not too light either, the stitching is well done, the belt doesn't have holes so can be fitted to any size needed, it doesn't hurt your armpits - its a really great dress, would recommend this to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Flattering if u have a large bust and child bearing hips, hides ur lumps n bumps n very dressy in heels or boots its stunning and well made for the price, i have a 36 inch bust, i took it in the 12, its stretchy and fitted like a glove
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)