Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars578
4.1 out of 5 stars
Size: One size-Medium|Colour: Panda|Change
Price:£10.26+ £1.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 July 2014
It arrived before expected, it's super soft and cosy and it has a TAIL!!!! It fit well except it was a little short so it doesn't quite reach my ankles and I am an average height but that's not really a problem if you're wearing slippers or socks at the same time.
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
I bought this for my daughter, she loves it. It is thick and warm. Well made and she loves it. Not like some of the nasty, thin rip-offs.
22 comments|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Love love love my new stitch onesie!! I brought this last min and was super worried it wouldn't arrive in time as I need it to wear to work for a fancy dress day! It's so so soft!!!
I order a M sized onesie. I'm usually a size 12 and I'm 5ft exactly ! Fab value for money ! Will buy again!
review image
0Comment|24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
I ordered the Pikachu onesie for my 14yo daughter who wanted it for a sleepover party. It arrived at the last moment just before the party so didn't send it back, I sewed up the hole and off she went to her party. It is a good fit for her and very soft material but I have been continually sewing it back together and the tail has almost disintegrated. This onesie is falling apart at the seams; the legs, the arms, the shoulders, the neck, the crotch, the tail. Thinking about the amount of sewing I have done I have probably made the blooming thing. I am really disappointed with the quality of the garment. If I could send it back I would.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Took a while to arrive, but the quality is excellent! Brought it for my girlfriend and she loves it. Very soft and very warm apparently. Would have given it 5 stars but the 2 week wait for delivery was a tad annoying.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Purchased this in Onesie-Medium for my girlfriend who is 5'7 and a size 10 waist. Looks a bit big when worn however, she has said it fits perfectly and its very warm. Made of very comfortable material (fleece-like). The hood with the Totoro face is a particularly charming feature.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
This onesie is awesome. It's cosy, warm and very soft. There is a zip in the back to make toilet trips a lot easier during cold weather and the elasticated ankles means that even if you're not sure on the size and decided to err on the side of caution and go larger it doesn't cause problems by being too long in the leg.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
This product exceeded all expectations. It fits the bill as a great fluffy, warm and comforting onesie for those cold winter nights, with the added extra of a zip at the back for "easy access". You can imagine my girlfriends surprise when suddenly there was a cool breeze and an excited look on my face as a I realised that it was infact a porno pig onesie. Great little surprise on Valentines day!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
It's extremely soft fabric, very warm, the buttons stay closed nicely and the print is cute.
I bought it in an XL even though I am only 175cm since I'm quite fat, but I don't think I needed to. If you are plussize and want a very baggy fit then going up one size is nice, but anyone under a UK size 20 (EU 46) can just get the one for their own height.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Amazing so comfortable and soft looks just like it does in the picture it's even got pockets 😱 it's a really good onesie but do get a size bigger because hight wise isn't as long as thought I thought ahead and got a size bigger and it fits perfectly so if your tall like me then do so
review image
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 22 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)