Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars66
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2013
I wear a jean size 16 and surprisingly the 12/14 size shorts fit great! Bought them to wear under skirts and they're wonderful.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
These are perfect to wear under dresses and skirts when it's too warm for leggings or you just want the bare legged look. I'm a size 10/12 but still find that when it's warm the tops of my thighs rub so these stop that discomfort with the added bonus of not flashing my underwear when running around after my two young boys. The added lace means if you do flash them theh look pretty and stylist
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
I brought these shorts to wear under some short-ish dresses I have during the summer and was very impressed. They're comfy shorts, maybe not the best quality fabric but for the price I would recommend.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
I don't buy these for me, not sure I'd suit them with my figure. However, received them quickly and the wearer reports they are what she needed. No complaints.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
Great lace bottom shorts hard to find on the high street and very good value for money they arrived in good time so excellent all round service
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
I bought these as I needed something to wear under dresses and skirts when I dance. They arrived today and I feel that I have robbed. They weren't the cheapest shorts but thought that the quality would be better than the cheaper ones . I was wrong and wish I hadn't wasted my money. They are too thin and see through.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
These sit a little low on your hips, they'd be better if they came up bigger. I'm a 12/14, but would consider myself a 14 on the hips and thighs.I bought the L/XL and they are fine on the thigh, just sit too low on the hips and occassionally cut in right at the bottom of my stomach, exacerbating any lumps I have there!

The lace is a bit annoying, it's a little scratchy, as is the label, when wearing under a dress I just wear inside out. they're useful in these summer months when I tend to find that my thighs rub,I also carry them with me in case any of my tights begin to fall down, they're useful at keeping thsoe up
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2015
I bought the white ones a s well. Great fit and does the job in making wearing skirts and dresses comfortable if not wearing tights.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
they are awesome, same as the picture they fit great, the only that doesn't make me give 5stars is the fact that they arrived a few days later than the expected

thank you :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
They look great when worn
dont look cheap
good quality product
worn under a dress , keep modesty in the summer
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)