Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 October 2012
the jumper came on time, and looks exactly like it does in the picture
the only this was that the v-neck was kinda low so i suggest wearing a shirt or vest underneath it
but overall great product!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
The size of this jumper is huge not good for size 10 to 12 people.the arms are abit short.very disappointed ,I should of sent it back.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Nice colour but the shoulder seams are so wide they are half way down my arm alright for messing about in but wouldn't wear this out which is what I was hoping for
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
It's okay for the price paid but although it does state one size it's very big, I'm a size 10 and there is lots of room probably would fit 14/16 perfectly
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Wouldn't waste money buying this. Arrived with several big holes in it. Also as a size 8-10 myself this was far too big. More like a size 14+ than a 8-14
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Lovely n comfy, nice long sleeves
Amazing value 4 the price
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
The item is very misshapen, and the material is itchy.
Really disappointed as the picture does not relect the bad quality. (I should ahve known from the price)
I didnt send the item back because i did not want to spend the money on postage!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
I bought this jumper wasn't happy at all poor quality wasn't happy at all it's ok it keeps my dog warm in his bed was baggy totally different looked like the colour had run from it sorry but not happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
This jumper is long in body and arms, so fits well and is comfortable to wear. Washes well, no shrinkage. Very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Good quality and value for money, looks classy. Strangly enough I'm wearing it today. Washes well in washing machine also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)