Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
8
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£90.06+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2014
Good topic but disgusting too. The characters are believable and the way the story progressed is flawless with enough of action to make it an interesting read. I hope that such a massive paedophile ring and the tortures that they put the children through is all the imagination of the author but somehow there must be some truth in this bad world that such ostracities actually occur to the innocent children of this world this book is not for the weak hearted
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
The writing is not the greatest but the subject of the novel is a revaluation regarding the scandals of the child pornography and sex trade,which thrives in today's world of instant communication .UNputdownable
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
I really enjoyed Snow White must die the first book by this author that I read, I was not disappointed by this, an excellent read didn't want to put it down,
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Yet another good book by this author, like Snow White must die, it kept you guessing all the way.....good job.....Can't wait for the next book....when please.?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Gripping - after reading Snow White must die I bought her first book and Bad Wolf - gripping stories, great reads, real page turners from start to finish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Another excellent crime novel; plenty of characterisation, keeps a fast pace and manages some surprises. I hope more of Nele's novels are translated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
I bought this after reading Snow White Must Die. This was just as good - well written with interesting characters and twists.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Terrific read, one of the best books I have ever read.
Lots of twists and turns
Can't wait for next instalment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.