Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars15
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.95+ £2.95 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2015
This is really handy when your child gets to that age when they're a little too big for a high chair but are still too small to sit up at the dining table. The best part is that it folds neatly away into an easy to carry package (basically it looks like a bag), with handle - ideal for taking to restuarants etc. It attaches to the chair quite easily with the straps, though the back strap does have a tendency to slide down the back of the chair, so you have to pull it up every now and again. Also, it can be a bit difficult to clean, hence 4 stars and not 5. Overall, though, I would recommend this. Sturdy and well made (look after it and you'll be able to use it for any future children you have... and the unisex design means it doesn't matter if you have a girl or boy next).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Looked at a lot of sites until i came upon the winnie booster seat and it was exactly what i had been looking for. Very colourful and remains secure and safe for the child. Very happy with the purchase.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
Required something for our toddler to sit on when the baby was ready to use the high chair. This is perfect - has long straps to adjust to any chair, restrains the child well and helps them sit up as the booster pad is quite firm. Cleans well and packs away well for travel. The Pooh design is a winner too! Great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Best buy ever. This little chair is a god sent and makes my 10 month old feel very grown up being able to sit with the family and eat dinner. Had I realised how good it was probably would have used a bumbo seat longer and just brought this instead of the high chair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
Wanted a booster seat that could be taken off the chair when not in use, ideal as it folds. Good quality, arrived promptly. Only downside is it can move on the chair when in use, however the chair I use it on is a sprung leather one and it could be due to this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Great seat for out and about. This seat was perfect for use at a local cafe. My daughter was very comfortable and happy. I was confident that she was safe and secure. A good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
My daughter loves this booster seat. Can also use a sponge to clean.
Folds down nice and easily so that it's easy to take when eating out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2012
This is great, bright and works perfectly, used at home for friends children as well as our and about my daughter loves sitting in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
My grandson was able so sit at the table with us for Christmas dinner . It was a bit tricky when he started wriggling though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
I recommend this product as it is easy to use and to carry around if needed. And the material is not bad too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)