Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars10
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 November 2011
Anyone who likes applique will just love this book. It is so full of William Morris's wonderful designs with patterns so easy to use. Just need to find a shop selling time now so I can spend more on this lovely book!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2009
This colourful book contains excellent quilt designs for fans of William Morris. Contains clear instructions and imaginative designs in lovely settings.
0Comment|33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2010
I purchased this book and several others because I was looking for patterns for a new quilt. I was immediately encaptured by the illustrations in this book and the pages of patterns to trace.

I have already sewn most of the squares experimenting with different patterened fabrics and am delighted with the results.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
THIS IS A LOVELY BOOK, ESPECIALLYFOR THOSE OF US INTERESTED IN APPLIQUE, ITS FULL OF IDEAS & USEFUL INFORMATION. I`VE BEEN WANTING THIS BOOK FOR AGES & VERY HAPPY WITH MY COPY
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
If you never make a quilt from this book the inspiration is wonderful. I made small samples and will tackle a large quilt when
I become more proficient.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2010
This is a great book with lots of information and detail about William Morris
There are a lot of great patterns with help on making lovely quilts.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Classic Morris, a beautiful book and an inspiration to any quilter who loves his work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Beautiful book, Can't put it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
DO NOT USE THESE PEOPLE AS I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR MONTHS FOR THIS BOOK. THEY SAID THEY LOST THE ONE I ORDERED SO THEY TOLD ME VIA EMAIL THAT THEY HAD SENT ANOTHER ONE............MONTHS LATER STILL WAITING FOR BOOK FIRST SENT OR THE SECOND ONE SENT! THEY STILL HAVE MY MONEY BUT I HAVE NO BOOK 3 MONTHS LATER. NEVER HAD THIS PROBLEM BEFORE VIA AMAZON
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2015
I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse