Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars19
3.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 14 May 2016
Good Value Razors and quick delivery. However, quality seems a bit variable. Most of the razors are very sharp and seem to last for ages. A few others start being very coarse and uncomfortable during the 1st shave - and get thrown in the bin. Hence the 4 stars.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 10 December 2014
Wilkinson have always failed over the years to match the performance of Gillette razors for whatever reason, a trial period in use of Wilkinson have proved this, no matter what marketing do to try and make the razor sound more attractive they end up in the back seat. What does precision 2 mean exactly, did they not get it right with precision 1? Of course a review does not have to convince, buy both a Gillette II and comparable Wilkinson and test for yourself! We did and it was a no brainer in favour of the Gillettes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
Ordered: 5 august
Arrived: 10 august
Arrived in plastic packaging in medium sized box (with other items ordered)
Expected: 10* wilkinson twin blade disposable razors
Actual: 10* wilkinson twin blade disposable razors
I shave only once a week (lazy uni student) and so there is alot of shaving to be done (in one go) each week.
These razors are able to handle 1 good shave under the above conditions and then they have to be thrown away.
For me, thats good enough.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Terrible! Went blunt before i shaved half my face. And cut up my face the worst i have ever seen. The bic disposables do a better job than these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
Spare budget razors, good enough to use more than twice! I would buy again and have bookmarked the seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
Product works well, but I think on balance I prefer ones with 3 blades to get a better shave.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
worst disposable shavers I have bought one blunt shave from each no wonder they are cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
blades are too close together and clogg the blade too easy......worst razors ever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Basic, good shave, obviously not as good as a safety razor, but good enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
excellent best disposable razor husband has ever used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)