Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars44
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
38
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 November 2010
Thought this would be an ideal stocking filler for my Very grumpy hubbie. Price very reasonable but no packaging AT ALL! Cup is nice though and good quality.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
Brought Mr Grumpy mug for my grumpy husband, well i was in shock because it made him smile! Also laugh. Happy customer.Delighted.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2012
Got this cute little mug for my grumpy colleague, he really liked it and now uses it all the time at the office (when other people aren't stealing it that is)!

Personally I would've have liked it to be a tiny bit bigger, I swear it mustn't hold that much liquid - but then it is wider than a normal mug.

Very cute, a perfectly cute, jokey and affectionate present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
This was a stocking filler for my husband as I'm always asking him if he's grumpy or I'm telling him to stop being grumpy!! Good value for money. cute cup. quick delivery. I will be ordering the little miss princess for myself in the future lol. thank you so much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2012
Product bought for my husband. Ordered received intact and in good time, very pleased with this service. Mug is on the medium/ small side so maybe not one for you if you/ your other half like a massive mug of tea but that aside this product is perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2012
If you have a Mr Grumpy in your house, this is the perfect present. My Mr G uses his all the time. It's just the right size to hold a decent amount of tea, too. It arrived quickly and was very well packed. I would buy from this firm again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
This was a good quality mug when it arrived (much to my relief) and came in a lovely box with all the Mr Men characters all over it. It was securely packaged in bubble wrap and was well worth the money for a funny little present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
these mugs are a must have for mr men fans! We love them and so do our friends! They are hardy and stand up to the dishwasher well. They are the perfect size for a cup of tea so i'm happy. I'm working on collecting them all now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2011
I love this mug. The size of it is sort-of halfway between a tea mug and a coffee mug which is nice. Really good quality and the box it came in is really lovely, too. Makes a really good present for someone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2011
Having heard the office gossip describe me as grumpy I just had to buy this mug. Great quality and with excellent artwork it makes her blush each time she goes past. Just what I needed!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)