Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
9
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
Price:£18.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 January 2016
I'm not sure if the kids like this more than my husband or vice versa... Either way... I get time to sit and read so... If you are after a shooting game for kids. Go with this one. It's great price, especially with the shooters included...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
This game has a level where you are required to shoot at children in a classroom. Therefore it is totally inappropriate for children, or anyone else for that matter
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
This is ideal for keeping my grandsons amused,having the blasters with the game is perfect,you can play the game without the blasters but your aim is not as good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Hubby and kids have had great fun playing this game. Fantastic service and delivery, although add not to clear that it came with guns.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Poor game, nothing unique about the mini games- became boring very quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Kids loved it - great game for all the family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
has been played a lot on the wii box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Came on time kids love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)