Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars25
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio Cassette|Change
Price:£12.00+ £1.26 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 September 2009
Being a sound track all of the songs weren't by Madonna. The title song being very good.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2009
Nice CD but with few good songs... if you are a big Madonna fan get it, if not skip it...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
Absolutely brilliant! I wanted it cd, as i only had it on vynil. I bought it also because of one song on here i loved, that i only have on 'single' vynil 'Look of Love'.
For people who do not know the film well, not all songs are sung by Madonna, but there are a few and well known too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
I bought this album because I always loved "can't stop" which was never released plus the titles Look of love, Causing a commotion and who's that girl are on the album and apart from Scritti Politti the other artists are dire
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
only wish the extended mixes where added to it as the sound track had some good release's from madonna ,michael davidson ,scritti politti to name a few real good to have the soundtrack .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
Five stars for the MADONNA tracks only
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
Five stars for the four madonna songs
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
Madonna, coming off the success of True Blue, still at her peak here and this is a really fun album. The other artists are filler but her four tracks are fun pop magic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2016
Cd was as good as new! Nice to hear this album again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Essential in any Madonna collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)