Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars17
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
7
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 November 2014
I loved this allegra biscotti book! You should read this if you enjoyed the first book, this one is just as good! I love the series and can't wait to read the next book :-)
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
It was an excellent book! It was so interesting I just couldn't stop reading it and finished it within the day I bought it. I would defiantly recommend it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Easy to read, liked the characters, enjoyed the fashion elements. The story is far fetched but hey it's a story!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
enjoyed both books . good storyline and humor . will wait till price of third book is greatly reduced before I buy it. over £8 for 140 pages not worth it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
IT'S QUIRKY, FUN AND INFORMATIVE, IF YOU LIKE FASHION AND DRESSMAKING, ITS GOOD
WOULD LIKE THE NEXT BOOK, BUT TOO EXPENSIVE FOR A SHORT BOOK.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
best book i have got. i think if you like fashion you like allegra biscotti. this book is great for poeple who like make and creating
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
Fab light hearted book good to take on holiday it's my second read would recommend this without.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
Fab my 12 year old daughter really enjoyed this. Trouble is she read it in one day!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
A very good book and really enjoyed reading, can't wait to read the next book.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
A good read but get the series for the full story. Most enjoyable.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse