Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Ring Size: O|Item Display Width: 5|Change
Price:£138.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 September 2011
I first saw this ring in a high street jewelers for twice the price, and was going to purchase it but whilst looking for something else stumbled across it on Amazon and had to have it straight away, fabulous fit and match for my engagement ring cant wait till next May for our wedding so i can wear it.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2012
I saw this ring on here and thought it was nice, however not nice enough to buy, then saw it in a shop and the way the diamond cut catches the eye,and the light makes it a beautiful ring. The photo does not do it justice. I came home and bought the ring straight away.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
This is a pretty, easy to wear, shiny ring, but, for the life of me, I can't see a diamond!
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Great riñg not disappointed better than picture
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
Really pleased with this ring - had it tested at a jewellers and they are diamonds - and also commented on good value
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2016
I bought this on the Spanish amazon site . The ring is stunning I absolutely love it . Perfect width and so sparkly
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
love love love this ring , just what I wanted. highly recommended, and great value for money
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
Lost Wedding ring replacement bought by my husband as a Christmas present
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Got this for the other half together with 1 for me. fantastic
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
Nice ring . My partner seems to be made up with it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)