Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars40
3.8 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£1.11+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 June 2014
Crap Crap Crap Crap no plastic on the ends of the laces threading laces wouldn't even give them a star it I didn't have to.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
A little cheap feeling to these laces, due to a MASSIVE loose nylon weave. I don't know much about laces but these look LAME in my VANS. But bearing in mind the cost I cannot dismiss them completely.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Bought these as I read a review saying they were prefect for converse, that's jsbt the case unless it's for a child pair. Way too short to even have them tucked in let alone tied, and at lease half the thickness of converse lases. Not suitable for the job I wanted them for.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Okay but more for young people's trainers. If you are an adult and looking for laces for converses then this isn't for you.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
The laces aren't the best quality but for the price, they're reasonable. My biggest issue is that the company I ordered these from chose to use the font, comic sans ms which only looks good to 12 year olds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2015
I use these laces in a pair of non-high top converse and although they perform all the lace-y functions you would expect, they're slightly too long for those trainers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
Good laces. I know it's hard to get exited about a pair of shoe laces but a pair of this length proved quite difficult to find, so I'm glad I did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Quite a self explanatory review, used to replace the black laces on a pair of DC's, suits the shoes much better in my opinion. Great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
Love theses, they have brightened up a pair of pumps, which now look great. Just the right length to tuck into my pumps
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Given to my grandaughter for her boots. Good quality and makes the boot look more expensive would buy again for sure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)