Customers who viewed this item...

White Fire (Pendergast Series 13)
White Fire (Pendergast Series 13)
Douglas Preston , Lincoln Child
Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (31)
Available for download now
Product Description
Colorado, 1876: At a remote mining camp high in the Rocky Mountains, eleven gold miners are killed, their bodies horribly mutilated, flesh devoured. Bear attack? Not everyone thinks so.136 years later, the cemetery where the miners were buried is being cleared for new development. Forensic... Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (59)
Kindle Store

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

The Cabinet of Curiosities: A Novel
Relic (Special Agent Pendergast)

Blue Labyrinth (Pendergast Series 14)
Two Graves: An Agent Pendergast Novel
The Kraken Project

Brimstone (Preston, Douglas)

  More Results