Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
22
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Mass Market Paperback|Change
Price:£6.02+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 February 2015
It was plain that this volume had stories from her early writing days. Not a patch on the up-to-date Nora Roberts. I think this is the only book of hers that I could put down and not pick up again. I kept waiting for the plot to pick up, but was disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Still buying these for a friend even though she is no longer in Hospital. Wish Norah Roberts would have a year off so that I could save a few pounds.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
The story and characters were very flimsy and not in the usual style of nora roberts. I was so disappointed to know that i had read this years before and not remembered it
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
These books are for my Mother, she says Nora Roberts is the best author she has ever read and at 93 years old she has read a lot of books. Can't say what it's about as I haven't read it, Mum says it is excellent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
It's so long ago since I received the book, I have no recall of the story lines and it has already been passed on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
My Wife loved the book, she really loves to read Nora, will buy again, when she feels the need. Tom Young.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
Some romance intrigue and attempted murder all in one good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Love Nora Roberts' books so was as usual enthralled.!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Nora Roberts is just a great writer I love her books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
yet more great stories by one of the best authors around would always recommend her books to anyone who enjoys a good novel
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.