Sort: Oldest first | Newest first
Showing 1-1 of 1 posts in this discussion
Initial post: 3 Sep 2007 18:24:10 BDT
Two series of Summer Wine were shown in 1995 (in the UK anyway), series 16 and 17. Series 16 kicked off with 'The Glory Hole', series 17 with 'Leaving Home Forever, Or Till Teatime'. Can anyone tell me which series this is, and if any specials are included? Thanks all.
‹ Previous 1 Next ›
[Add comment]
Add your own message to the discussion
To insert a product link use the format: [[ASIN:ASIN product-title]] (What's this?)
Prompts for sign-in


This discussion

Participants:  1
Total posts:  1
Initial post:  3 Sep 2007
Latest post:  3 Sep 2007

New! Receive e-mail when new posts are made.

Search Customer Discussions
This discussion is about
Last of the Summer Wine Collection [DVD] [1973] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC]
Last of the Summer Wine Collection [DVD] [1973] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] by Peter Sallis (DVD - 2011)
4.8 out of 5 stars   (4)