Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
10
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: One Size Fits All|Colour: Red|Change
Price:£18.95+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 July 2011
this bag is amazing i dont fault ti any bit, it is big enough for all my books and i have had it over two years and hasnt broke yet!
i love this bag and would recomend it too anyone please buy this bag it is amaziiinggggggg!!!!<3
11 comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2011
bought this for my 16 yr old son, it arrived quickly and well packaged was exactly as described, and he gets comments on "how cool"this bag is on a daily basis
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2010
although this bag is the best desigh out of all of the side bags on amazon the 1 we deleverd was 34x23 even though it said it was 38 by 26 so i doesnt fit school folders
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
I Thought the bad would be bigger than it came, but its not too small. The delivery was shocking, I had a few problems with extremely late arrival. However, the sellers were very supportive and it was probably a one-off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2011
A new school bag for my 9 year old, she loves it and get lots of comments about it, plenty of room in it too. :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2010
This was a good buy and good value for money. A stylish bag with a cool retro look. A little on the small side compared to my last bag but still a good simple bag.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
Bag looks brilliant but it arrived with 3 very sticky stickers on the bag that I had to pick and then soak off ! I was a bit worried there would be tacky marks left on the bag but it seems okay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2010
This has been used every day by my daughter for school for the past 6 months. Its great; still looks good and is lasting really well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Good quality, it's fabulous
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
My grandson loved his present and uses it every day as his school bag. It seemed to be a good quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£15.27

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.