Includes FREE MP3
of this album.
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for 8.49

When The World Knows Your Name [CD+DVD, Box set]

Deacon Blue Audio CD
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (18 customer reviews)
Price: 17.65 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
 : Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
   Does not apply to gift orders. See Terms and Conditions for important information about costs that may apply for the MP3 version in case of returns and cancellations.
Only 4 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow, 24 Aug.? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S. r.l.
Buy the MP3 album for 8.49 at the Amazon Digital Music Store.

‹  Return to Product Overview

Disc: 1
1. Queen Of The New Year
2. Wages Day
3. Real Gone Kid
4. Love And Regret
5. Circus Lights
6. This Changing Light
7. Sad Loved Girl
8. Fergus Sings The Blues
9. The World Is Lit By Lightning
10. Silhouette
11. One Hundred Things
12. Your Constant Heart
13. Orphans
14. Real Gone Kid [extended 12 version]
15. Little Lincoln
16. Born Again
17. It s Not Funny Anymore
18. Wages Day [extended 12 version]
19. Take Me To The Place
20. Take The Saints Away
Disc: 2
1. Trampoline
2. Fergus Sings The Blues [extended 12 version]
3. Long Window To Love
4. London A - Z
5. Back Here In Beanoland
6. Love And Regret [extended 12 version]
7. Down In The Flood
8. Undeveloped Heart
9. Love And Regret /
10. Spanish Moon / Down In The Flood [live]
11. Dark End Of The Street [live]
12. When Will You (Make My Telephone Ring)? [live]
13. Down In The Flood [minimal mix]
Disc: 3
1. Queen Of The New Year [extended 12 version]
2. My America
3. Las Vegas
4. Sad Loved Girl [long version]
5. Circus Light [acoustic version]
6. Queen Of The New Year [live]
7. Chocolate Girl [live]
8. Undeveloped Heart [live]
9. Town To Be Blamed [live] "First released on OOH LAS VEGAS"
10. Love You Say
11. Let Your Hearts Be Troubled
12. Is It Cold Beneath The Hill?
13. Killing The Blues
14. Gentle Teardrops
15. That Country
16. Christine
Disc: 4
1. Real Gone Kid [version 1]
2. Real Gone Kid [version 2]
3. Wages Day
4. Fergus Sings The Blues
5. Love And Regret
6. Queen Of The New Year
‹  Return to Product Overview