What to read after Twilight...

A Listmania! list by Amazon Customer "Amz" (Accrington, Lancashire, UK)
 
Going Too Far
1.  Going Too Far by Jennifer Echols
The list author says:
  "A story that shows there is more to a person behind the face they put on."
6.76   Used & New from: 0.01
4.9 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (30 customer reviews)

Stolen
2.  Stolen by Lucy Christopher
The list author says:
  "Not a love story in the typical way but makes you think!"
Used & New from: 0.01
4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (135 customer reviews)

See buying options
Dark Visions Bind-Up: The Strange Power, The Possessed, The Passion
3.  Dark Visions Bind-Up: The Strange Power, The Possessed, The Passion by L. J. Smith
The list author says:
  "A story about the world of premonitions and powers of the mind! Amazing!"
6.35   Used & New from: 0.01
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (45 customer reviews)

Marked: Number 1 in series: 1/6 (House of Night)
4.  Marked: Number 1 in series: 1/6 (House of Night) by Kristin Cast
The list author says:
  "1 of 12. The world knows about vampyres but they are not the typical stereotype and are not created through being bitten! there is a love story but is a love triangle!"
4.86   Used & New from: 0.01
4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (160 customer reviews) | 1 customer discussion

Hush, Hush
5.  Hush, Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick
The list author says:
  "Not all Fallen Angels are evil!"
Used & New from: 0.01
4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (325 customer reviews) | 1 customer discussion

See buying options
Fallen: Book 1 of the Fallen Series
6.  Fallen: Book 1 of the Fallen Series by Lauren Kate
The list author says:
  "Fallen Angels live among us and there is a twist!"
Used & New from: 0.01
3.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (353 customer reviews) | 1 customer discussion

See buying options
The Secret Circle: 1: The Initiation: The Initiation and The Captive Part 1
7.  The Secret Circle: 1: The Initiation: The Initiation and The Captive Part 1 by L J Smith
The list author says:
  "1 of 2. World of Magic! Betrayal, Love, Blackmail and Friendship."
5.24   Used & New from: 0.01
4.2 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (38 customer reviews)

The Secret Circle: 2: The Captive: The Captive Part 2 and The Power
8.  The Secret Circle: 2: The Captive: The Captive Part 2 and The Power by L J Smith
The list author says:
  "2 of 2. World of Magic! Love, Blackmail, Friendship and Evil!"
5.24   Used & New from: 0.01
4.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (25 customer reviews)

Poison Study (MIRA)
9.  Poison Study (MIRA) by Maria V. Snyder
The list author says:
  "1 of 3. A beautiful tale of finding love in a world of order and rules."
Used & New from: 0.01
4.4 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (195 customer reviews)

See buying options
Magic Study (Book 2 in The Study Trilogy)
10.  Magic Study (Book 2 in The Study Trilogy) by Maria V. Snyder
The list author says:
  "2 of 3. The story continues. Trying to find a balance between family and the man she loves while practicing her magic."
Used & New from: 0.01
4.4 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (96 customer reviews)

See buying options
Fire Study (The Chronicles of Ixia)
11.  Fire Study (The Chronicles of Ixia) by Maria V. Snyder
The list author says:
  "3 of 3. The battle between Yelena and the great evil that has hovered over her through the story!"
6.44   Used & New from: 0.01
4.1 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (88 customer reviews)

Graceling: 1
12.  Graceling: 1 by Kristin Cashore
The list author says:
  "1 of 3. An individual with a grace is known through their eyes for their eyes are different. Katsa is graced with fighting and while saving others she finds love but danger isn't far behind."
7.43   Used & New from: 0.01
4.1 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (158 customer reviews)

Fire: 2 (Graceling)
13.  Fire: 2 (Graceling) by Kristin Cashore
The list author says:
  "2 of 3. In the same world but years before Graceling, we learn where the villian of book 1 comes from and is based around a girl named Fire. Fire finds love with royality and is developed brilliantly."
5.89   Used & New from: 0.01
4.1 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (101 customer reviews)

Bitterblue: 3 (Graceling (Quality))
14.  Bitterblue: 3 (Graceling (Quality)) by Kristin Cashore
The list author says:
  "3 of 3. Not released yet but ties the first 2 books together."
Used & New from: 59.26
4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (93 customer reviews)

See buying options
Beautiful Creatures (Book 1)
15.  Beautiful Creatures (Book 1) by Kami Garcia
The list author says:
  "Boy mets Girl. Boy falls in love with Girl. Girl is a Caster or Witch. Girl finds out if she is good or bad on 16th Birthday but other revelations happen while counting down."
6.45   Used & New from: 0.01
4.4 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (638 customer reviews) | 1 customer discussion

Ransom My Heart
16.  Ransom My Heart by Meg Cabot
The list author says:
  "In a world where love isn't shown and the rich marry for money. Love conquers between a rich man and a stubborn tom boy servant girl."
5.59   Used & New from: 0.01
4.2 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (20 customer reviews)

The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones; City of Ashes; City of Glass
17.  The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones; City of Ashes; City of Glass by Cassandra Clare
The list author says:
  "Trilogy bind up! Great story! Ends brilliantly but writer decided to carry it on with a 4th but the 4th book isn't needed!!"
Used & New from: 28.86
4.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (50 customer reviews) | 1 customer discussion

See buying options
Perfect Chemistry
18.  Perfect Chemistry by Simone Elkeles
The list author says:
  "A love story that could actually happen in the real world. No paranormal stuff but human baggage instead!! Great story!!! I love it"
5.24   Used & New from: 0.01
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (126 customer reviews)

More Actions

Discover more about this author
 See all of their Listmania! lists
Make your own list
 Create a Listmania! list
View your page on Amazon.co.uk
 Go to Your Profile page

Customer Discussions about products in this list  
   

About this Listmania!

 

Author

Amazon Customer "Amz" (Accrington, Lancashire, UK)
Qualifications: Secondary School Teaching Assistant
Last updated: 29/08/2010
Report abuse
    

More Listmania!

 

YA Books of Mixed Genres Version 2 YA Books of Mixed Genres Version 2

YA Books of Mixed Genres Version 2: A list of 16 items by The Book Bug

Like Twilight? Try these... Like Twilight? Try these...

Like Twilight? Try these...: A list of 7 items by Ms. J. K. Malik "jemms"

Vampires, Faeries, Magic and Romance Vampires, Faeries, Magic and Romance

Vampires, Faeries, Magic and Romance: A list of 19 items by Elowen EvenStarre "Lucy"

Books I've read: 2008-09 Books I've read: 2008-09

Books I've read: 2008-09: A list of 25 items by Lisa T

Great Books For 14-16 year old Girls :) Great Books For 14-16 year old Girls :)

Great Books For 14-16 year old Girls :): A list of 10 items by theladyluthien