What to read after Twighlight!

A Listmania! list by Ms. Hayley Mcneill "hayley_polly" (Edinburgh, Scotland)
(REAL NAME)   
 
Shiver
1.  Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater
The list author says:
  "If you loved Jacob, you'll love Sam more!"
£5.99   Used & New from: £0.01
4.4 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (261 customer reviews) | 3 customer discussions

The Hollow (book 1)
2.  The Hollow (book 1) by Jessica Verday
The list author says:
  "Romantic, thrilling and spooky!"
Used & New from: £0.01
3.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (50 customer reviews)

See buying options
Marked: Number 1 in series: 1/6 (House of Night)
3.  Marked: Number 1 in series: 1/6 (House of Night) by Kristin Cast
The list author says:
  "The first book of another fantastic vampire series.  The house of night is so gripping!"
Used & New from: £0.01
4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (173 customer reviews) | 1 customer discussion

See buying options
Dead Until Dark: A True Blood Novel: 1 (Sookie Stackhouse series)
4.  Dead Until Dark: A True Blood Novel: 1 (Sookie Stackhouse series) by Charlaine Harris
The list author says:
  "The books are so much better than the show.  If you're a True Blood fan, I recommend the Sookie Stackhouse Series."
£6.39   Used & New from: £0.01
4.2 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (239 customer reviews) | 8 customer discussions

The Immortals: Evermore: 1
5.  The Immortals: Evermore: 1 by Alyson Noel
The list author says:
  "This is such a good book if you like a good love story!"
£6.39   Used & New from: £0.01
3.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (189 customer reviews) | 1 customer discussion

The Thirteen Treasures (13 Treasures)
6.  The Thirteen Treasures (13 Treasures) by Michelle Harrison
The list author says:
  "A book for fairy lovers."
Used & New from: £0.01
4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (59 customer reviews)

See buying options
Prodigal Son (Dean Koontz's Frankenstein, Book 1)
7.  Prodigal Son (Dean Koontz's Frankenstein, Book 1) by Dean Koontz
The list author says:
  "Such an intense and thrilling read!  May be a little scary for younger readers."
Used & New from: £0.01
4.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (51 customer reviews)

See buying options
The Vampire Diaries: Volume 1: The Awakening & The Struggle (Books 1 & 2)
8.  The Vampire Diaries: Volume 1: The Awakening & The Struggle (Books 1 & 2) by L J Smith
The list author says:
  "L. J. Smith is such a pleasure to read.  Start with this series and then work your way around the others!"
£5.99   Used & New from: £0.01
4.2 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (264 customer reviews) | 4 customer discussions

The Host
9.  The Host by Stephenie Meyer
The list author says:
  "For those Stephanie Meyers fans!  A long book but brilliant!"
£6.79   Used & New from: £0.01
4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1,022 customer reviews) | 8 customer discussions

Glass Houses:  The Morganville Vampires Book 1
10.  Glass Houses: The Morganville Vampires Book 1 by Rachel Caine
The list author says:
  "Another fantastic vampire series!  I love the adventures of Clare Danvers!  Read the Morganville's!"
£5.99   Used & New from: £0.01
4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (179 customer reviews)

Vampire Academy (book 1)
11.  Vampire Academy (book 1) by Richelle Mead
The list author says:
  "The Vampire Academy series is unlike the House of Night.  I love 'em both but this is really fantastic and I cannot wait for the 4th in the series."
£6.39   Used & New from: £0.01
4.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (204 customer reviews) | 2 customer discussions

The Twilight Saga Collection - Twilight, New Moon, Eclipse, Breaking Dawn and Four Full-Colour Collectible Prints
12.  The Twilight Saga Collection - Twilight, New Moon, Eclipse, Breaking Dawn and Four Full-Colour Collectible Prints by Stephenie Meyer
The list author says:
  "Mr Cullen and co you definitely can't beat!"
Used & New from: £28.99
4.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (147 customer reviews) | 2 customer discussions

See buying options
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (Book 1)
13.  Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (Book 1) by J. K. Rowling
The list author says:
  "As much as I love Mr Cullen, Mr Potter will always be my one true love.  Read the books of my hero, JK Rowling, I hope my own will be as successful as hers!"
Used & New from: £0.01
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1,949 customer reviews) | 10 customer discussions

See buying options

More Actions

Discover more about this author
 See all of their Listmania! lists
Make your own list
 Create a Listmania! list
View your page on Amazon.co.uk
 Go to Your Profile page

Customer Discussions about products in this list
Discussion Replies Latest Post
What to read after Harry Potter???? 0 6 Jan 2014
Books to get lost in to. 5 29 Oct 2013
Books like HOST?? 4 8 Apr 2013
Serpentine slip-up 4 12 Feb 2013
Fiction 3 6 Dec 2012
The Soul-sequel 0 3 Nov 2012
New Book 4 3 Nov 2012
the host 2 19 Aug 2012
Red VA Cover 2 1 Apr 2012
Book £5 Voucher, Coupons for Amazon, at website: www.promotions-voucher-code... 0 31 Mar 2012
Smeltings 0 11 Jan 2012
Suggestions please for older dyslexics 0 7 Dec 2011
 
   

About this Listmania!

 

Author

Ms. Hayley Mcneill "hayley_polly" (Edinburgh, Scotland)
(REAL NAME)   
Qualifications: Wannabe Author
Last updated: 30/12/2009
Report abuse
    

More Listmania!

 

Books for pre-teens to teenagers Books for pre-teens to teenagers

Books for pre-teens to teenagers: A list of 17 items by Ami

JUST  SCARY! JUST  SCARY!

JUST SCARY!: A list of 14 items by Chuck D

My favourite books. vamps & mythical things My favourite books. vamps & mythical things

My favourite books. vamps & mythical things: A list of 11 items by J. Nicholls "Mrs Pattinson"

Hollow books so far Hollow books so far

Hollow books so far: A list of 3 items by Ms. C. A. Anderson "Cassandra220689"

Urban Fantasy Books You Have to Read!!!!!!! (1st in series) Urban Fantasy Books You Have to Read!!!!!!! (1st in series)

Urban Fantasy Books You Have to Read!!!!!!! (1st in series): A list of 12 items by Sara Dillon