Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars19
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2014
This product arrived on time and isn't faulty in any way, i just cant say I've noticed much difference in my hair and the price was quite high so i had equally high hopes. Little bit disappointed but ill stick with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Both shampoo and conditioner work well together . Conditioner leaves your hair manageable not sticky and makes it easier
to style.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
Excellent product, recommended by my hairdresser but this seller sells at a fraction of the cost than the hairdresser!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
cheaper than in the shops and my hairdresser, will use again, and will tell all my friends. THANK YOU VERY MUCH
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
Best conditioner I've ever found, well worth the money. Use sparingly as a little goes a long way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2016
Perfect size - lasted for ages- brilliant shine - DEFINITELY RECOMMEND FOR COLOURED HAIR
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
Love this conditioner, so much cheaper than buying it elsewhere
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Use all the time but whether it holds the colour I'm not sure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
Excellent product and good value. It arrived on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
Great product , not heavy on your hair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.