Shop now Shop Clothing clo_fly_aw15_NA_shoes Shop All Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire HD 6 Shop Kindle Voyage Shop Now Shop now
Welcome to Strangeland (T... has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Welcome to Strangeland (Tech N9ne Collabos)
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

Welcome to Strangeland (Tech N9ne Collabos) Explicit Lyrics

Price: £12.49 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
30 new from £6.69 3 used from £6.59
£12.49 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details Only 1 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Special Offers and Product Promotions

  • Save £20 on with the aqua Classic card. Get an initial credit line of £250-£1,200 and build your credit rating. Representative 32.9% APR (variable). Subject to term and conditions. Learn more.

Frequently Bought Together

  • Welcome to Strangeland (Tech N9ne Collabos)
  • +
  • Strangeulation (Dlx)
  • +
  • Something Else (W/Dvd)
Total price: £58.35
Buy the selected items together

Product details

1. Stars - (Tech N9ne Collabos)
2. Welcome to Strangeland - (Krizz Kaliko - Tech N9ne Collabos)
3. Unfair - (Godemis of Ces Cru - Krizz Kaliko - Ubiquitous of Ces Cru - Tech N9ne Collabos)
4. Kocky - (Jay Rock - Kutt Calhoun - Tech N9ne Collabos)
5. Who Do I Catch - (Tech N9ne Collabos)
6. My Favorite - (Brotha Lynch Hung - Prozak - Tech N9ne Collabos)
7. Retrogression - (MAYDAY - Tech N9ne Collabos)
8. Bang Out - (816 Boyz - Tech N9ne Collabos)
9. Beautiful Music - (Tech N9ne Collabos)
10. Won't You Come Dirty - (Stevie Stone - Young Bleed - Tech N9ne Collabos)
11. Sad Circus - (Brotha Lynch Hung - Courtney Kuhnz - Tech N9ne Collabos)
12. The Noose - (MAYDAY - Tech N9ne Collabos)
13. Slave - (Krizz Kaliko - Kutt Calhoun - Tech N9ne Collabos)
14. Overwhelming - (Jay Da 3rd - Tech N9ne Collabos)
15. Gods - (Krizz Kaliko - Kutt Calhoun - Tech N9ne Collabos)
16. I Need A Drink [Bonus Track] - (Tech N9ne Collabos)
17. The Real Thing [Bonus Track] - (Liz Suwandi - Tech N9ne Collabos)
18. EMJ [Bonus Track] - (Bernz & Wrekonize of MAYDAY - Irv Da Phenom - Jay Rock - Kutt Calhoun - Magnum PI - Stevie Stone - Tech N9ne Collabos)
19. Road Rage [Bonus Track] - (Tech N9ne Collabos)

Product Description

On his latest installment of the Collabos imprint, Welcome To Strangeland, Tech N9ne invites you into his world a world like no other. Like his previous Collabos projects, Welcome To Strangeland combines original beats with a collection of some of his favorite artists. This time around, it's a strictly Strange Music affair with features like Stevie Stone, Mayday, Brotha Lynch Hung and Young Bleed, as well as Strange Music staples like Krizz Kaliko, Kutt Calhoun and the 816 Boys, Welcome To Strangeland makes sure you meet its renowned residents. Tracks like Cocky , Unfair and Bang Out take listeners on a guided tour of Tech N9ne s perfect place. As the follow up to the highly successful album, All 6's And 7's), Welcome To Strangeland is definitely an invitation that the world is waiting for. With an impressive roster of features as well as three Tech N9ne solo tracks, Welcome To Strangeland is somewhere you'll definitely want to spend some time.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) 26 reviews
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
Tech kills it once again 9 Nov. 2011
By William C. Coppedge - Published on
Format: Audio CD
Tech N9ne has been puttin it down in hip-hop for a really long time now. Tech just released Welcome To Strangeland which is another cd in his series of collabo albums, but this time all the collaborations are limited to Strange Music artists such as Brotha Lynch Hung, Krizz Kaliko, Kutt Calhoun, Young Bleed, Jay Rock, and Stevie Stone and Strange Affiliates such as Prozak and CES CRU. Tech does what he does best on this collabo album and just flows, him and Lynch always go good together so the two songs with Brotha Lynch Hung definitely standout as two of the better tracks, Tech and Lynch should seriously consider making a joint EP 2gether cause they mesh 2gether very well. This album is worth buying for any fan of the Ninna and anyone who is not real familiar with Tech N9ne and would like to check him out, trust me you will not be disappointed and you definitely will get your money worth. It is amazing how Tech keeps releasing so much new material it remains dope and does not really ever become watered down.
My Top 5 Tracks
1. The Noose Featuring MAYDAY
2. Sad Circus Featuring Brotha Lynch Hung and Courtney Kuhnz
3. My Favorite Featuring Prozak and Brotha Lynch Hung
4. Stars
5. Overwhelming Featuring Jay Da 3RD
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
A must buy 11 Nov. 2011
By B. Buller - Published on
I agree with most of the other comments here in regards to the album being really good. However... I disagree with a lot of the ratings. The track "my favorite" is one of the best here. All 3 verses went in. Brotha Lynch always spits heat and that song was no different.

But yes, buy it. Well worth the money. One of his best albums where he collaborates.
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Where the darkness breeds 6 Dec. 2011
By Shane Windham - Published on
Format: Audio CD
Think KOD, with a seriously sexual bent, some of the most addictive hooks and grooves Tech has to offer, and lots of great guest spots. If you've never heard a Tech N9ne collabo album, then you likely think these review ratings are inflated. But I assure you that that isn't the case. These albums are treated with as much care as Tech's primary releases. And if you have enjoyed any of Tech's darker releases, this will please you with ease. I'm not sure how the man continues to achieve such amazing highs amid the sheer amount of music he creates. Nonetheless, he's done it again. A must own album, if ever there was one.
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
MUST HAVE ALBUM!!! 19 Nov. 2011
By Billy and Daniela - Published on
Tech N9ne is just the most amazing artist out there. His flows are the sickest! He is a lyrical genius! Amazes me everytime with every album. No skits on this album! Everytrack is great to me. My favorites would have to be Stars, Who Do I Catch, Retrogression, Overwhelming, Slaves, The Noose, Beautiful Music.....I might as well just list em all...LOL....Greatest Rapper Ever: Tech N9ne

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
SICK!!!!!!!! 26 Sept. 2012
By KNOWN ENT - Published on
Verified Purchase
This is one of my favorite Tech N9ne Albums! Not because my boy Jomeezius the Geneius produced 4 tracks on this CD, but because every song goes hard! The Noose and Beautiful Music are my top 2 picks but the whole album bangz!!!
Were these reviews helpful? Let us know

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for similar items by category