Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2013
The only app I could find for kindle fire. Easy to use with lots of information. Sensible forecast. I think it's great.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Unable to fix on my location unlike other weather apps. Looks like it will only give reading for cities. Have deleted it.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
I like this app very much. very clear weather outlook and easy to navigate. the 14 day forecast is a big help too
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
I love this app it's always right never let me down like it so much I have it on my smart phone as well
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
The best weather app! Gives accurate national weather, with details of pressure, temp and everything you could want. Additionally gives little glimpses of things happening in other parts of the world.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
It was supposed to be free and have stars spent as advertised by amazon in an email to me but cash was taken.
Maybe my fault for not hitting the right buttons on purchase.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
This is ideal, once you get to grips with all the functions it is a wealth of information.Use with other apps and find an average and your good to go.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
Naturally!

I use Met Office app on iPhone and it's really a much more thorough product for UK, near European use.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
Great ap, seems more accurate than some others. Like how it gives daybreak & sunset times too. Lots of features
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
its okay will use it a first rate product , I would recomend thesthis app to anyone who need it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)