Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars11
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£10.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 October 2012
Have you ever wondered why it's so difficult to gain wealth into your lives? It's because of YOU!
This book by Steve Chandler will eliminate the lies you thought were the truth and start lighting up the spark inside you (even when you don't think it's there) so you can begin loving what you want to do and get paid handsomely for it!

It's amazing how many people let the circumstances control their lives. You can start making your life meaningful. This book will show you how, and how to remain a warrior on that path to OWNING your life instead of being a VICTIM to circumstances which is all in your own thinking - YOUR THINKING! Let me say that again. You are not a victim of circumstances, you are a victim of your OWN THINKING. Nothing more and noting less. How awesome it is to know that?

The great news? All that thinking is a CHOICE. You have the POWER to choose! As soon as you realise it, the book will assist you into becoming a WEALTH WARRIOR by taking right action. Do more of what works, learning to say NO to distractions and stuff which doesn't do anything for you. A true Warrior is disciplined. Discipline is the key. Be focused.

This book is easily readable with lots of humour. It is incredibly practical. Also lots of phrases which carry deep meaning. It can be read in a single day, and be returned to many many times for reminders and when you think you got it all, you'll get even more.

Best phrase for me from the book? "Expect nothing. Create Everything."
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2012
I've just finished reading my copy of Wealth Warrior. Unlike a lot of wealth books which can be intense and heavily structured, I love the fact that as you read Wealth Warrior, it's as though you're down the pub with Steve having a chat in person over a beer or two.

The content is straightforward, fun yet very very powerful and can be taken into the world and applied immediately. Thanks Steve for a great addition to my regular reading library!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Steve Chandler's description of being a very late starter to wealth is encouraging for even the most wealth challenged among us.
He has a unique approach, a powerful go-for-it attitude and loads of encouragement. He says what 'lit [him] up inside... was the idea that energy wedded to creativity led to riches' He provides not just great wealth lessons but great life lessons. An inspiring and transformational read.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
"We can do anything and that's the wonderful thing." TV Smith from the song Carrying On.

Carry on Chandler. The candle maker is shining his light again. I am getting addicted to his punchy chapters crammed with words of true wisdom.

Wealth Warrior is about saying yes to creativity, focus and service.

Not only (as I'm already finding out in 2014) is this the path to true wealth, its the way to do what you love, love what you do and earn what you believe is good, fair and true.

In The Prosperous Coach (TPC) Rich Litvin calls magic a deep, fearless and powerful coaching connection. In Wealth Warrior, Litvin's TPC partner, Chandler calls magic; giving before you get. True connection and selfless giving unite to create magical results.

Steve Chandler walks the talk. He breaks the rule book and truly wakes you up. His words are a call to action.

Serve and be focused in the moment. Wealth is waiting for you. It's a matter of creation.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
Steve Chandler is now my most favourite author. This book is paradigm changing. I've read this once and am re-reading.
What I love about this book is Steve's life journey from having no work ethic to becoming wealthy through service.
This book is about becoming wealthy through authenticity, integrity and service. Steve's writing is funny and heartfelt. The chapters are short but each shifts your thinking. This is one of the most life changing books on wealth for me,
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
Steve's message isn't just about creating wealth, it's about taking responsibility for your own life and what you create. I enjoyed reading it through the first time, but the influence of his wise messages grows on me each time I revisit it and my enjoyment - and results - keep growing too. This isn't a book to rush through looking for instant money-making ideas, it's a book to read slowly, to reflect on, and to allow to sink in to your core. And then, it's time to act! (another of Steve's most important messages).
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
This book came into my life at the exact time I needed it, and has been comforting, provocative, challenging and exciting.. I'll be referencing all the highlighted parts -of which there are many- daily!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
Chatty but not very helpful. It seems to be the same stuff you've heard everywhere else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
Pithy, wise, inspiring, motivation, thought provoking, reassuring, succint, paradigm changing! This book has a spiritual depth that might not be suggested by its title.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Loved the content, very helpful. .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)