Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars296
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: NA|Colour: Pink|Change
Price:£5.36+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2013
This is great for my slimfast shakes, no residue at the bottom after shaking due to the metal springy thing, pouring cap lid clicks shut so no spillages whilst shaking, great value for money.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
This is an excellent product!!!! Bottle does not leak and mixes protein shakes perfectly!!!! Would definitely recommend this shaker am more than happy with mine!!!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
very good, good price works well, I regularly leave powder in it in my bag for half a day before I go to the gym and it hasn't leaked, easy to clean.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Brilliant. One of the best shakers I've bought and I'm very happy. I even use it for water in the gym so it's effectively a multi purpose container. The screw ball made from stainless steel makes short work of blending even the most stubborn of powders and that's where it gets it's stars. It does look good as well which is always a plus. Please note that protein powder drinks stink and if left unwashed the bottle will permeate the stench so please wash after use and see this product do it's job for a long time.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
I HAVE PAID 8/9 POUNDS FOR SHAKERS IN THE PAST THAT HAVE BEEN TOTALLY DISAPPOINTING BUT THIS SHAKER IS GREAT AND A GREAT PRICE DID NOT DISSAPOINT!!! NO LEAKS AT ALL EXTREMELY TIGHT & SECURE LID ! ALSO IT HAS MEASUREMENTS IN ML & OZ WHICH MAKES A BIG DIFFERENCE ALSO WHEN USING SUPPLEMENTS FROM THE U.S! NICE DESIGN ON & DOWN THE SIDE OF THE SHAKER ALSO! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, I WILL BE ORDERING A FEW MORE STRAIGHT AWAY !
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
I thought you said there are measurements on the side? You can hardly see it!! It's a nightmare because I don't know how much I'm pouring. The shaker works well otherwise.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Took a bit longer to receive than expected but came in it's own box (bit battered) then inside a black plastic wrapping. Mixes lumps very well with the ball, good measurements on side, didn't leak in use. Feels solid not flimsy.
I tried someone elses review idea of half filling with hot water & a drip of washing up liquid & shaking with the ball inside to wash - unfortunately it didn't like the hot water & leaked everywhere when shaking, so maybe not such a good idea.
Overall very pleased, it was a good buy, does the job it's intended for & I will be ordering another for a friend who admired it.
EDIT 8/7/14 - changed my mind about this product, since first wash it has been useless. Flip top doesn't fit in properly or click shut, it's just loose so leaks when mixing/shaking and leaks if tipped as in can't take it out or use in car. I was covered in chocolate milk shake when drinking as it also leaks from the screw top however carefully I screw it on. Ball mixes lumps but Superdrug milkshake still had granule texture. Can only use it now by putting ball in, lid on, & shaking very careful remaining upright and drinking without any lids just like in a glass. I paid £3.99. Wouldn't buy another or even want one free as a gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
okay, the stopper seems solid, powder stays dry in the bottom corner (base/side junction) same as all shaker bottles (they need rounded corners).
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Really wasnt expecting much for a price as low as this and well there isnt much to say. Sure the tag came off but it is no big deal. Importantly the bottle is fairly sturdy, the mixer is fairly decent and the cap doesnt hit you in the face when you try do drink it. The small plastic circle that is supposed to sit in the lid and form a bond with the actual bottle was missing though. But meh.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
Good cheap mixer does the job mixing ball makes for well blended shakes and doesnt leak what else do you need? 5 stars
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)