Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 January 2014
Great light for working in loft areas without having to worry about cables. Light lasts long enough to complete work needed unlike the 1000 candle lamps which take 36 hrs to charge and last for 20 minutes. Also has option to only use 5w which extends length of usage time. very pleased with it.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Bought this light as had seen it at the work place by another trades person.. Fantastic light 2 different brightness settings. I would recommend this light to trade workers and any home owners. Any person who buys this will not be disappointed!!!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Good light, it's a very good price after searching the shops and internet for a 20w rechargeable light, it has a setting so you can use it as a10w to save power too which is very handy. Quick delivery, I would recommend to anyone who needs a cordless light.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
This little flood light is excellent.
I have only charged it once so far and used it on 5 jobs.
It is really bright and can light up a whole loft easily.
Light weight and small enough to fit in my tool bag.
This is the best rechargeable battery light I have had.
I have even used it outside at night and it lights up the whole back garden.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
Had this light for a while now and used it on numerous occasions and its works a treat. I like the two brightness settings as when working in closed area the 10W can be two high. Used it garden, doing diy, loft, garage - ofen better than battery torch as it lights up a larger area with a even beam.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
These are really bright and a charge lasts a good 6 hours brilliant product.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Bought it to play with the dog in the garden for when it gets dark. Lucky dog.

2 settings are nice touch and is fairly powerful, but I'm not sure the dog appreciates that tbh.

Being LED it produces quite a dull white light, unlike the warmer yellower security lights I have and it dazzles more than a security light would.

But overall build quality seems good and was delivered quickly. Would recommend - The light, not the dog. He's rubbish and useless.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Arrived eventually. ? why when you pay for delivery of an item does it take longer to come, than when it is free delivery? Worked straight away and gives off a good strong bluish light. You have to press both switches on to get the best light. Small and compact.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
I was very disappointed with this. I had it for three months then the ON/OFF button failed. It still works but only if I push the on button down. It doesn't come with any kind of guarantee.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
nice peace of kit works well
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)