Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
345
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: App 32x12x29cm|Colour: Styel|Change
Price:£1.91+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2014
Bought this to replace and old and worn luch bag. I can get several small plastic food boxes in this. It's easy to wipe clean and the zip works well and it looks nice.
Can not comment if it keeps food cold all day (you'd probably need an Ice Block which would reduce the size of usable space) as I put my food stright into the fridge at work.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
This lunch bag is very good value for money. It is pretty and holds enough for a picnic lunch for one. Being insulated it should keep everything fresh - especially with a small ice block. The sellers are very helpful. I give it 5 stars.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Was not sure what I was going to get as the price was so low. I was delighted when it arrive. This is a very beautiful lunch bag that my daughter uses for school. One term down and it still perfect, not problems at all. It also stands out on the school lunch trolly! I love it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
Needed new lunch bag for work and preferably insulated. This one not only does the job, but looks great AND is a fraction of the cost of others I've seen. Had to wait a few weeks for delivery but at that price who cares?!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
Really good quality lunch cool bag, has proper silver lined interior and is really good quality, would def buy again.
I'd like to add I had a zip break on one of the bags and the company sent out a new one free of charge
straight away ... Brilliant service
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2016
Very roomy and considering the very low price the quality is brilliant. Perfect for my daughters packed lunch and mine for the office, and no need to try and stuff lunch in the handbag due to the handles, rolls away perfectly after lunch too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
Loved it, unbelievable value,,really well made.had to buy another because the first one was very sought after by our holiday waitress because it kept the wet wipes so cool. Also took to a garden party to keep a small bottle of drink and mixers cool, just added an ice pack. Great for small shopping trips and packed lunches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
Nice floral design but a really bad technical design if you want to use it for tupperware or hard items. This is because the bag tapers up towards the top so your box has to be a lot smaller than the bag to accomodate this. The zip closer come of when I was trying to close it (with not that much stuff in).
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Not as large as I had hoped for, as it would be good to be able to put it over a shoulder - but perfectly good for a picnic with a good thermal lining.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
Took this on holiday as a cool bag. It looks great, like a handbag, yet it works to keep picnic food cool. A great product and looks cool. Got it for a very reasonable price, yet the quality of seams, zip e.t.c. seems really good. I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.