Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
12
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 September 2010
Easily the best warriors field guide out. Costs the same as cats of the clans but is about four times longer. It showcases the best battles in the warriors past through short stories, including skyclan and a story about one of the rogues that attacked thunderclan to help tigerclaw kill bluestar. Anyway I won't give to much away but it's a really good in-depth look at battle tactics and great historical battles. GET IT!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
I am a great warrior cats fan, and I have to say: The Erin Hunter Team have done it again! They have produced an amazingly detail book about battles and feuds that happen between the clans, and their enemies. It includes illustrations of various cats. If you are a warrior cats fan, definitely read this!

[...]
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
I have read all of the 'Warriors' books so far so I decided to begin the field guides. This book includes the Warrior Adventure game and short battle stories. Also, this book teaches the reader the secret battle skills from Thunderclan, Riverclan, Shadowclan, Windclan and Skyclan. This book is great for any cat lover.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
All About battles and growling and fighting and being AMAZING AT EVERYTHING. BEST BOOK EVER, JUST ABSOLUTELY AMAZINGLY . AMAZING!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
Awesome! this book has amused my child, so Much I read it myself! this book is a must-have for warrior cat fans of all
Ages.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2011
battles of the clans is a very interesting read because it explains each clans signature move when in battle and gives an account of a time in which the move was used. any battle hungry warrior can learn from this book, just dont let your pet cat get a hold of it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2011
This book is one of the best warriors books you can buy.This book tells the storys of past battles and fighting techniques. Thunderclan in nimble in the forest, Shadowclan in silent in the night, Riverclan in strong in the water, Windclan in proud in battle and Skyclan in agile in the air. There is also a tour of battlefields forest and lake, famous battles the gathering, a time for mercy, a rogues story in which Nightwhisper a rogue helps Tigerclaw attack Thunderclan and the battle against the foxes in which while Firestar and Sandstorm are away Greystripe must lead all four clans into battle against a gang of foxes. And in the midst of battle there includes a long tradition, my first battle in which Whitepaw faces a horde of badgers in her first fight,the deserter and the leader who sought peace. In the aftermath there includes Cederhearts final warning, the victorious clan and the defeated clan. This stunning book ends with Onestars farewell. This is a brilliant book you must buy it........A must for any Warriors fan.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2011
This is definitely a must have for hardcore warrior cat fans :)
Finally we get to see a side to the other clans that isn't pursued in the main books :)

Blackstar also looks adorable... in a weird feral cat way.

Would recommend this book only if you have good knowledge of the clans and/or have read most of the main series's.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2011
Warriors battles of the clans is excellent!.I love it.I like when mistystar names the rushpaw splash.id recommend this book to any warrior fans!!!!.i rate it 5 stars!.WARRIORS RULE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
As the first warrior cats book I ever read, this book gave me insightful information about all of the Clans, especially the secluded ShadowClan. 5 StarClans ! ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse