Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 February 2014
This book is absolutely amazing. You have to read it. Yet another fantasticly powerful read. I could not put it down until my kindle ran out of battery and I had to! :( Another thing is that it is a great buy for the three books and the bonus material. I totally love the warriors series.

It is really interesting watching Rusty turn into Fireheart, the ThunderClan deputy, from a kittypet (house cat) to a warrior (a cat who is in a clan and fights and hunts to ensure safety to the kits, queens and elders)! I was also shocked at Tigerlaw's 'the loyal deputy's' treachery and how eager ShadowClan are for a fight!!!

You must read these books. They are the best!!! :) :) :) :) :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
I love warriors books.their own adventure in a very odd number of clans and the code is just the most amazing book ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
I love these series of books ever since I started on Into The Wild! It's also good because you get three books for the price of one; including bonus chapters and the order of them!

I would highly recommend it to people who like animals and mythical legends.

Thank you so much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Lovely books to start the seris, although, I have finished the collection. :( Sad about that so another VERY sad face. :'( <-- Like this. I highly recommend this set for 10s and up hope this was helpful! And as I say- it's EPIC!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
I love warrior cats especialy thunder clan but my fave charicter has to be bumblekit from power of three bocks 4-6 warriorsare epic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I thonk you get the point
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
I thought the three of these books were ok. I enjoyed the last book. I liked it when his sister gave him Cloudpaw and he became a Mentor. l also liked it when Fireheart became the Deputy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
it is great because there are 3 books for the price of one. there is also bonus stuff which is cool. definitely recommend this amazing book(s) for animal and cat lovers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
All 3 books are really epic. I did not like reading but when I got the books on here I loved them. Can't wait to read the 4th book soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Great read, as soon as I read the first page I was hooked! Can't wait to read the other warrior books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse