Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars13
3.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2014
much improved from book 1 although the spell and grammar still have a lot to be desired. Keep up the good work.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
This book was so poorly written that I stopped reading after the first chapter. If the grammar was correct then it might have for a good read, but we'll never know. If I bought this as a paper copy book I would take it back to the shop and demanded a refund for a book so badly written.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
It is a good story line and I have enjoyed reading through the series. The only thing that lets these books down time and time again are the spelling mistakes and poor grammar. Sometimes it is really off putting...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
an enjoyable read for the price it is, it's not going to blow your mind but if like me you devour fantasy novels then this will keep you busy for a few days.

Will probably look out for any sequels
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
This book was much better than the last few in the series. So glad I read it. Now looking forward to the next one as it's all set up. The editing still needs work but nowhere near as bad as the others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Enjoyed the way the character has developed, loved the story line and the new direction the story has taken, but has usual there is the added distraction of misspelled words .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Enjoy this book from the start looking forward to the next book good story line and brilliant character enjoy this book next book u will enjoy Margaret parkhill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Although I have enjoyed the story so far, the poor grammar, incorrect spelling and muddled sentences have somewhat spoilt the overall reading experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
A brilliant story line, good strong characters. Like all the books in this series, really lacking in any form of editing, which spoils them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Cannot wait for the next book keep them coming,
told my family to read his books another few converts
keep up the good work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.